FoBPS Annual General Meeting

16th December at 19:30

Thank you to everyone who attended our online AGM.

The main pieces of news from the AGM is that we unanimously voted in four new officers of the charity.


Hannah Tebbet - Chair

Beth Hailey - Vice Chair

Emma Foulds - Treasurer

Jo Kay - Secretary

They bring a great mix of skills to the FoBPS team.

Thank you to the members of the charity who have stepped down this year.

Emma Wren

Beth Mcgregor-Tosh

Sam Watson

Richard Hogarth-Asso

Kieran Osborne

Account Summary for 19-20

Presentation from the AGM