2021 - Recent changes in FoBPS

Welcome to a brand new year and something of a fresh start for FoBPS.


As you are perhaps aware, many members of our committee stepped down from the group at the end of 2020 – having served the charity so well for many years. We would like to thank them all for their hard work over the years and all the money they raised for the school.

You now have some new committee members working on behalf of FOBPS – Joanna Kay as Secretary, Emma Foulds as the new Treasurer, Hannah Tebbett is Chair, assisted by Beth Hailey, Kate Beckett, Jude Harvey, Georgina Grimes and Sarah Hilton. All are parents at the school so feel free to say hi as you see us around.


Chloe Roylance (Miss Roylance to the pupils!) continues to be a committee member also.

If you are looking to buy a ticket for an event please click on the

FoBPS STORE button.

Thanks as ever for all your support.

The FoBPS Team